PDA

View Full Version : Social Point Flashpoint Run Night



FinbarForbes
May 20th, 2012, 04:41 PM
In an effort to build character social points, on the evening of May 25th I would like to get a group of 4 (or two groups of 8) to complete flashpoint runs for social points. I plan on being available to run a group at approximately 8-9 PM EDT. I plan on running the flashpoint(s) over and over until I am too tired to see straight. All who want to join are welcome.

Finbar

Gwynnie
May 20th, 2012, 09:27 PM
This sounds like fun! I'll see you then. :)

Exaelitus
May 21st, 2012, 04:41 PM
Sounds nifty! But 8pm EDT is 5pm PST -- too close for us (ok, me) working folk on the West coast.

If there are others interested in this after 9pm EDT (i.e. 6pm PST) I should be able to make such an event! =)

Either way, good luck and have fun!

Korlas
May 22nd, 2012, 11:05 AM
I can make it around 930 dont get off work till 9 on friday but im up for it

Kugin
May 24th, 2012, 07:08 PM
I'll try to make it for a few hours.